My First Super Villain

It seems, beloved reader, whilst your friendly neighbourhood Rogue Advisor was thoroughly researching for the next article, I came across the eighth sin of plagiarism! Blogging for mere months and I already have a nemesis, a villain to oppose, an arch-enemy even.

The Audacity of the Cad, Cur and Vagabond 

Some unoriginal mewling quim, has copied and pasted my posts, and declared them to be theirs. There is honour amongst rogues, (I Should know being one), an unbreakable code of behaviour like the Bro-code. Thus, to put a stop to this I present, something I loath to do, a legally binding document.

Yup, fool. That's right. Level Up has been copyrighted since day one.  I could spend a day in court with you, that would have a very satisfactory outcome.

Yup, fool. That’s right. Level Up has been copyrighted since day one.
I could spend a day in court with you, that would have a very satisfactory outcome.

In an uncharacteristic act of mercy, your friendly neighbourhood Rogue Advisor will not track you down and get red to the elbow, beating seven shades of s**t out of you, nor will I take legal action. Yet. I won’t even name and shame you.

But you will remove all of the plagiarized posts by the end of today GMT time, so wherever you are on this globe you may have to do some pretty fast math and /or post removal. Consider this an act of kindness on my part, as I’m actually kinda flattered; mimicry is the highest form of it after all.

This is the document I would have prefered to present at the beginning of this post

Nuff said.

Nuff said. Dammit, now my beloved readers know my secret identity. See the trouble you’ve caused.
Put me so out of sorts with rage I scanned my Diploma all wonky.

You know who you are; take my work of your substandard excuse for a blog

Until day’s end. Keep deleting

 

Leave comment or question for your friendly neighbourhood Rogue Advisor

